Faculty

Message


If you are a faculty and not on the list and/or if your picture is missing, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with Name, Email, Room, Picture, and the Subject you teach.

FEMA Mobile App



 

CTE
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Alcorn, Debbie
alcornd@mauryk12.org
Room: E103

liz

 

Brown, Liz
ebrown@mauryk12.org 
Room: E104
Phone Ext: 2055
Syllabus: Agriscience, Small Animal, Large AnimalSafety Agreement
Social Media: Twitter


Unknown

Cook, Brent
cookj12@mauryk12.org
Syllabus: Dual Enrollment AM, Computer Science Foundations, Computer Systems
Room: G106

Unknown

Evans, Gwynne
evansg1@mauryk12.org
Room: E102

Unknown

Higgins, Sean
shiggins@mauryk12.org
Room: B215
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Huffman, Jennifer
jhuffman@mauryk12.org
Room: 
Syllabus: 

Long

Long, Dale
Email: dlong@mauryk12.org
Room: G102
Syllabus: Principles of Engineering, Intro to Engineering DesignComputer Integrated Class
Club: Drone Club‚Äč, Skills USA Advisor, Robotics Club Sponsor

Unknown

Paisley, Jeremy
paisleyj@mauryk12.org
Room: G102
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Reaves, Letitia
lreaves@mauryk12.org
Room: A100

Twigg

 

Twigg, Michael
mtwigg@mauryk12.org
Room: B217
Syllabus: HERE
Remind: @coachtwigg (students will need to load the Remind.com app)
Phone: 931.486.2207 - Ext: 2049


Digital Art & Web Design Syllabus: All this will be in Edupoint get the apps (Apple / Android)
Lab fee: $20 - Cash or Check made out to: SHHS - Digital Art & WebDesign

 

Whisey

 

Jarrell, Whisey Taylor 
wdtaylor@mauryk12.org
Room: G101
Ext: 2048


Marketing & DECA Advisor

 

Unknown

Williams, Victoria
vwilliams@mauryk12.org
Room: B219

 


 

ELL
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Sanders, Tuanner
tsanders@mauryk12.org
Room: B100

 


 

English 
Name / Email / Room

Gentry

Gentry, Christy
Email: cgentry@mauryk12.org
Room: A108
Syllabus: English IV
English III

Unknown

Heyden, Scotty 
sheyden@mauryk12.org 
Room: 
Syllabus:

Unknown

Kaul, Kayla 
kkaul@mauryk12.org 
Room: 
Syllabus:

Unknown

Long, Scotty 
mlong@mauryk12.org 
Room: 
Syllabus:

Mahan

Mahan, Steven
smahan@mauryk12.org
Room: B111
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Reece, Amy 
areece@mauryk12.org 
Room: A208
Syllabus: TBA

Springer

Springer, Anne 
aspringer@mauryk12.org 
Room: A107
Syllabus: Here

Charrita Taylor

Taylor, Charrita 
cmtaylor@mauryk12.org 
Room: A104
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

 

 


 

Fine Arts  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

 

Burns, Lauri Kaye
lburns@mauryk12.org
Room: B106
Ext: 2073
--------------------------------------------------

Theatre I, Theatre II, Theatre III, Film Appreciation (Theatre IV), Creative Writing, Adv. Creative Writing / Drama Club / Theatre Program / Raider Leaders

--------------------------------------------------

Unknown

Evens, Aaron
Email: aevens@mauryk12org
Room: C100

Unknown

Lamb, Jennifer
jlamb@mauryk12.org
Room: E101
Syllabus: Here
Visual Arts Website: Here

Drew M

Mindyas, Drew 
amindyas@mauryk12.org 
Room: B115
Syllabus: Here
Website: Here

 

Unknown

Wittstruck, Elliot
ewittstruck@mauryk12.org
Room: C100
Club: Drone Club

 


 

Foreign Language  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Beasley, Wally, M.Ed.
beasleyw@mauryk12.org
Room: A205
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Hampton, Carol 
hamptonc1@mauryk12.org 
Room: A106

Unknown

Hanks, Jeremy 
hamptonc1@mauryk12.org 
Room: 

Unknown

Martinez, Angelina
hamptonc1@mauryk12.org 
Room:

 


 

School Counseling 
Name / Email / Students

Mr. Glenn

Glenn, Justin 
jglenn@mauryk12.org
Students: H-O 
Ext.2012

Grenead

Grenead, Jodie
jgrenead@mauryk12.org
Students: A-G
Ext.2026

Unknown

Smith, Stefanie
sjohnson1@mauryk12.org
Students: P-Z
Ext.2023

family

Message

Student's Guidance Counselor is listed by Students Last Name.

 


 

JROTC  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

 

ROTC

Williams, Stephen
williamss19@mauryk12.org
Room: B101

 


 

Librarian  
Name / Email / Room

SC

Cleveland, Sheila, Ed.S.
scleveland@mauryk12.org
Library

 


 

Math  
Name / Email / Room

Hanson

Hanson, Justin 
jhanson@mauryk12.org
Room: B211
Syllabus: Geometry

Unknown

Johnson, Randall 
rjohnson@mauryk12.org 
Syllabus: Geometry 
Room: 
B209
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

McArthur, Tracy
tmcarthur@mauryk12.org 
Room: 
Syllabus: 

MCDaniel


McDaniel, Patricia 
pmcdaniel@mauryk12.org
B207
Syllabus: Here


Penland

Penland, Nathan 
npenland@mauryk12.org
Room: B200
Syllabus: AP Calculus, Honors Physics, SDC Precalculus
Sponsor: Student Council

Unknown

Schankweiler, Cassie 
cschankweiler@mauryk12.org 
Room:
Syllabus:

Tate_M

Tate, Michael 
mtate@mauryk12.org 
Room: B113
Syllabus: Bridge MathGeometry

Unknown

Vanderhoef, Pauline 
boylanp@mauryk12.org 
Room: B200
Ext: 2019
Syllabus: Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry Honors, 

Online Textbooks: my.hrw.com
Alg.1: UN is springhill1  PW is raiders,
Alg.2: UN is algebra201  PW is raiders,
Geometry: UN is hgeox  PW is raiders.

Unknown

Worley, Maria 

mworley@mauryk12.org 
Room: A204
Syllabus: Here

Unknown


 


 

PE/Life Wellness  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Furtaw, Josh
jfurtaw@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

Unknown

Smith, Zach
zsmith@mauryk12.org
Room: GYM

Unknown

Thurman, Windy
wthurman@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

Unknown

Young, Jimmy
youngj3@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

 


 

Science  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brown, Tyler
rtbrown@mauryk12.org
Room: A211
Syllabus: Here

Dotson

Dotson, Stephen S. Ph.D.
sdotson@mauryk12.org
Syllabus: Chemistry I, Chemistry II, Chemistry Honors, Chemistry AP
Website: https://sdotson0.wixsite.com/chemistry
Room: B203
Ext: 2040

Parker

Parker, Tonya, M.ED. 
tparker@mauryk12.org 
Chemistry
Room: B201
Ext: 2041

Asst. Tennis Coach
Twitter: @MsParker_SHHS / @SHHSTennis1

Purtle

Purtle, Laura
lpurtle@mauryk12.org
Room: B205
Ext: 2407
Syllabus: Biology I, Physical Science
Remind: @bio1pur (Biology), @laurapurt (Physical Science)

Reasons


Reasons, Kristen, M.Ed. 

reasonsk@mauryk12.org 
Room: A209
Ext: 2022
Syllabus: GeologyEnvironmental SciencePhysical Science

 

Unknown

Thompson, Leah 
thompsonL3@mauryk12.org 
Room: B204

Unknown

 

 


 

Special Education  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brackney, Rick
brackneyr@mauryk12.org
Room: B117

Unknown

Busby, Jason
jbusby@mauryk12.org
Room: A105

Hoover

Hoover, Kami 
khoover@mauryk12.org 
Room: A105


Unknown

Lovvorn, Mark 
lovvornm@mauryk12.org 
Gifted Education
Room: A105
Remind: #81010 @giftedhi

Unknown

McNabb, Brittany 
bmcnabb@mauryk12.org
Room: B123

Moss

Moss, Jonathan B.
jmoss@mauryk12.org
Room: Room: A105

VanMatre

VanMatre, Colleen 
cvanmatre@mauryk12.org 
Room: A105
Syllabus: 
Here

Unknown


 


 

Social Studies  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Berg, Severn 
sberg@mauryk12.org 
US History, American Government
Room: B100

Unknown

Deschamps, Nick
deschampsn@mauryk12.org
Room: A101

Unknown

Farmer, John
farmerj3@mauryk12.org
Room: B109

Unknown

Fowler, Melissa, M.Ed. 
fowlerm1@mauryk12.org
Room: A200
Syllabus: Personal Finance, World History

Unknown

Horton, Matt
bhorton@mauryk12.org
Room: B110

Unknown

Johnson, Scott Ed.D
sljohnson@mauryk12.org
Room: A207
Syllabus: United States History, World History

Messer

Messer, Donald
dmesser@mauryk12.org
Room: A101
American History II & US Government

Unknown

Redd, Tim 
reddt@mauryk12.org 
Room: A203

Mrs. Stewmon

Stewmon, Pat, M.Ec. 
pstewmon@mauryk12.org 
Room: B104
Syllabus: Here

 


 

Vanguard  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Lamm, Paul
lammp@mauryk12.org
Room: G107



If you couldn't find your teacher on the list, check the Staff tab to see if your teacher is listed there.
Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org

Last Updated 5/22/2017 @ 8:17AM CST