Faculty

Message


If you are a faculty and not on the list and/or if your picture is missing, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with Name, Email, Room, Picture, and the Subject you teach.

FEMA Mobile App



 

CTE
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Alcorn, Debbie
alcornd@mauryk12.org
E103

Unknown


Brown, Elizabeth
ebrown@mauryk12.org 
Room: E104
Phone Ext: 2055
Syllabus: Agriscience, Small Animal, Large AnimalSafety Agreement
Social Media: Twitter


Unknown

Cook, Brent
cookj12@mauryk12.org
Syllabus: Dual Enrollment AM, Computer Science Foundations, Computer Systems
G106

Unknown

Evans, Gwynne
evansg1@mauryk12.org
E102

Unknown

Higgins, Sean
shiggins@mauryk12.org
B215
Syllabus: Here

Long

Long, Dale
Email: dlong@mauryk12.org
G102
Syllabus: Principles of Engineering, Intro to Engineering DesignComputer Integrated Class
Club: Drone Club‚Äč, Skills USA Advisor, Robotics Club Sponsor

Unknown

Paisley, Jeremy
paisleyj@mauryk12.org
G102
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Reaves, Letitia
lreaves@mauryk12.org
A100

Twigg


Twigg, Michael
mtwigg@mauryk12.org
Room: B217
Phone: 931.486.2207 - Ext: 2049


Computer Science & Web Design Syllabus: Here
Lab fee: $20 - Cash or Check made out to: SHHS - WebDesign


Whisey


Taylor, Whisey Jarrell 
wdtaylor@mauryk12.org
Room: G101


Marketing & DECA Advisor

Unknown

Williams, Victoria
vwilliams@mauryk12.org
B219

 


 

ELL
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Sanders, Tuanner
tsanders@mauryk12.org
B100

 


 

English 
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Bond, Tim
bondt1@mauryk12.org
B105

Gentry

Gentry, Christy
Email: cgentry@mauryk12.org
Room: A108
Syllabus: English IV,
English III

Unknown

Grooms, Kerrie
Email: kgrooms@mauryk12.org
Room: A110
Syllabus: English

 

Mahan

Mahan, Steven
smahan@mauryk12.org
B111
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

Reece, Amy
areece@mauryk12.org
A208
Syllabus: TBA

Springer

Springer, Anne
springera@mauryk12.org
A107
Syllabus: Here

Charrita Taylor

Taylor, Charrita
cmtaylor@mauryk12.org
A104
Syllabus: Here

Wild

Wild-Hinson, Sharon
Email: shinson@mauryk12.org
Room: A21
Syllabus: English I

 

Woody

Woody, Kim, Ed.S. 
kwoody@mauryk12.org
B107

 


 

Fine Arts  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown


Burns, Lauri Kaye
lburns@mauryk12.org
B106
Ext: 2073
--------------------------------------------------

Theatre I, Theatre II, Theatre III, Film Appreciation, Creative Writing, Adv. Creative Writing / Drama Club / Theatre Program / Raider Leaders / Sophomore Class Sponsor

--------------------------------------------------

 

Unknown

Evens, Aaron
Email: aevens@mauryk12org
C100

Unknown

Lamb, Jennifer
jlamb@mauryk12.org
E101
Syllabus: Here
Visual Arts Website: Here

Drew M

Mindyas, Drew 
amindyas@mauryk12.org 
B115
Syllabus: Here
Website: Here

 

Unknown

Wittstruck, Elliot
ewittstruck@mauryk12.org
C100
Club: Drone Club

 

 


 

Foreign Language  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Beasley, Wally, M.Ed.
beasleyw@mauryk12.org
A205
Syllabus: Here

Birnbaum

Birnbaum, Elizabeth 
ebirnbaum@mauryk12.org
A109
Syllabus: Coming Soon

 

Unknown

Hampton, Carol
hamptonc1@mauryk12.org
A106

Masters

Masters, Debbie
dmasters@mauryk12.org 
A103
Syllabus: Spanish

 


 

School Counseling 
Name / Email / Students

Mr. Glenn

Glenn, Justin 
jglenn@mauryk12.org
Students: H-O 
Ext.2012

Grenead

Grenead, Jodie
jgrenead@mauryk12.org
Students: A-G
Ext.2026

Unknown

Smith, Stephanie
sjohnson1@mauryk12.org
Students: P-Z
Ext.2023

family

Message


Student's Guidance Counselor is listed by Students Last Name.

 


 

JROTC  
Name / Email / Room

ROTC

Cornelius, Tony
awcornelius@mauryk12.org
B103

ROTC

Williams, Stephen
williamss19@mauryk12.org
B101

 


 

Librarian  
Name / Email / Room

SC

Cleveland, Sheila, Ed.S.
scleveland@mauryk12.org
Library

 


 

Math  
Name / Email / Room

Hanson

Hanson, Justin 
jhanson@mauryk12.org
B211
Syllabus: Geometry

 

Unknown

Johnson, Ken
krjohnson@mauryk12.org
B213
Syllabus: Algebra II, PreCal

Unknown

Johnson, Randall
rjohnson@mauryk12.org
B209
Syllabus: Here

MCDaniel

McDaniel, Patricia
pmcdaniel@mauryk12.org
B207
Syllabus: Here

Penland

Penland, Nathan
npenland@mauryk12.org
B200
Syllabus: Algebra II, Physics

Tate_M

Tate, Michael
mtate@mauryk12.org
B113
Syllabus: Bridge Math, Geometry

Unknown

Vanderhoef, Pauline
boylanp@mauryk12.org
A206
Syllabus: Algebra IGeometry Honors

Online Textbooks: my.hrw.com
Alg.1: UN is springhill1  PW is raiders,
Alg.2: UN is algebra201  PW is raiders,
Geometry: UN is hgeox  PW is raiders.

 

Unknown

Worley, Maria
mworley@mauryk12.org
A204
Syllabus: Here

 


 

PE/Life Wellness  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Furtaw, Josh
jfurtaw@mauryk12.org
Gym

Unknown

Smith, Zach
zsmith@mauryk12.org
GYM

Unknown

Thurman, Windy
wthurman@mauryk12.org
Gym

Unknown

Young, Jimmy
youngj3@mauryk12.org
Gym

 


 

Science  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brown, Tyler
rtbrown@mauryk12.org
A211
Syllabus: Here

Dotson

Dotson, Stephen S. Ph.D.
sdotson@mauryk12.org
B201
Syllabus: Chemistry I, Chemistry II

Parker

Parker, Tonya, M.ED. 
tparker@mauryk12.org 
B205

Phillips

Phillips, Britaney 
bphillips@mauryk12.org
B201
Sophomore Class Sponsor

Purtle



Purtle, Laura
lpurtle@mauryk12.org
B205
Syllabus: Biology IChemistry I

 

Unknown

Reasons, Kristen, M.Ed. 
reasonsk@mauryk12.org
A209
Syllabus: Geology, Environmental Science, Physical Science

Unknown

Thompson, Leah
thompsonL3@mauryk12.org
B204

 


 

Special Education  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brackney, Rick
brackneyr@mauryk12.org
B117

Unknown

Busby, Jason
jbusby@mauryk12.org
A105

Unknown


Hoover

Hoover, Kami
khoover@mauryk12.org
A105

Unknown

Lovvorn, Mark
lovvornm@mauryk12.org
A105

Unknown

McNabb, Brittany
bmcnabb@mauryk12.org
B123

Moss

Moss, Jonathan B.
jmoss@mauryk12.org
Room: A105

VanMatre

VanMatre, Colleen
cvanmatre@mauryk12.org
A105
Syllabus: Here

 


 

Social Studies  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Deschamps, Nick
deschampsn@mauryk12.org
A101

Unknown

Farmer, John
farmerj3@mauryk12.org
B109

Unknown

Fisher, William
wfisher@mauryk12.org 
1st - 2nd - 5th - 6th - 7th & HR - B100,
3rd Period Planning
PE2 in Gym 5th Period

Unknown

Fowler, Melissa, M.Ed. 
fowlerm1@mauryk12.org
A200
Syllabus: Personal Finance, World History

Unknown

Horton, Matt
bhorton@mauryk12.org
B110

Unknown

Johnson, Scott Ed.D
sljohnson@mauryk12.org
A207
Syllabus: United States History, World History

Unknown

 

Unknown

Redd, Tim
reddt@mauryk12.org
A203

Mrs. Stewmon

Stewmon, Pat, M.Ec. 
pstewmon@mauryk12.org
B104
Syllabus: Here

 


 

Vanguard  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Lamm, Paul
lammp@mauryk12.org
G107



If you couldn't find your teacher on the list, check the Staff tab to see if your teacher is listed there.
Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org

Last Updated 5/22/2017 @ 8:17AM CST