Faculty

Message


If you are a faculty and not on the list and/or if your picture is missing, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with Name, Email, Room, Picture, and the Subject you teach.

FEMA Mobile App


  CTE
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Alcorn, Debbie
alcornd@mauryk12.org
E103
Unknown
Cook, Brent
cookj12@mauryk12.org
G106
Unknown
Evans, Gwynne
evansg1@mauryk12.org
E102
Unknown
Fortel, Robert 
Email: TBA
B215
Unknown
Higgins, Sean
shiggins@mauryk12.org
B215
Syllabus: Here
Unknown
Jones, J.P.
jonesj11@mauryk12.org
E104
Long
Long, Dale
Email: TBA
G102
Syllabus: Principles of Engineering, Intro to Engineering Design
Club: Drone Club
Unknown
Luttrell, Tracy
tluttrell@mauryk12.org
G102
Syllabus: Here
Unknown
Paisley, Jeremy
paisleyj@mauryk12.org
G102
Syllabus: Here
Unknown
Reaves, Letitia
lreaves@mauryk12.org
A100
Unknown
Thurman, Pam, M.ED. 
thurmanp@mauryk12.org
E105
Mr. Twigg
Twigg, Michael
mtwigg@mauryk12.org
Room: B217
Phone: 931.486.2207 - Ext: 2049
Computer Science & Web Design Syllabus: Here
Lab fee: $20 - Cash or Check made out to: SHHS - WebDesign
Unknown

Unknown
Williams, Victoria
vwilliams@mauryk12.org
B219
Unknown




  ELL
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Sanders, Tuanner
tsanders@mauryk12.org
B100



  English 
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Bond, Tim
bondt1@mauryk12.org
B105
Unknown
Edwards, Jessica
jedwards@mauryk12.org
A210
Syllabus: Class Policies, English I, English III
Unknown
Eggleston, Stanley
seggleston@mauryk12.org
A110
Syllabus: Test
Unknown
Gentry, Christy
Email: TBA
Room: TBA
Syllabus: English IV, English III
Mahan
Mahan, Steven
smahan@mauryk12.org
B111
Syllabus: Here
Unknown
Reece, Amy
reecea1@mauryk12.org
A208
Syllabus: English I, Journalism, Yearbook
Springer
Springer, Anne
springera@mauryk12.org
A107
Syllabus: Here
Charrita Taylor
Taylor, Charrita
cmtaylor@mauryk12.org
A104
Syllabus: Here
Woody
Woody, Kim, Ed.S. 
kwoody@mauryk12.org
B107



  Fine Arts  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Burns, Lauri Kaye
lburns@mauryk12.org
B106
Unknown

Evens, Aaron
Email: TBA
C100
Unknown
Lamb, Jennifer
jlamb@mauryk12.org
E101
Syllabus: Here
Rymal
Rymal, Sherolyn
Email: TBA
Room: TBA
Unknown
Wittstruck, Elliot
ewittstruck@mauryk12.org
C100
Club: Drone Club



  Foreign Language  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Beasley, Wally, M.Ed.
beasleyw@mauryk12.org
A205
Syllabus: Here
Unknown
Hampton, Carol
hamptonc1@mauryk12.org
A106
Unknown
Heller, Ernestina
ehellerkutz@mauryk12.org
A109
Unknown




  School Counseling 
Name / Email / Students
Grenead
Grenead, Jodie
jgrenead@mauryk12.org
Students: A-G
Ext.2026
Mr. Glenn
Glenn, Justin 
jglenn@mauryk12.org
Students: H-O 
Ext.2012
Unknown
Smith, Stephanie
sjohnson1@mauryk12.org
Students: P-Z
Ext.2023
family

Message


Student's Guidance Counselor is listed by Students Last Name.



  JROTC  
Name / Email / Room
ROTC
Cornelius, Tony
awcornelius@mauryk12.org
B103
ROTC
Williams, Stephen
williamss19@mauryk12.org
B101



  Librarian  
Name / Email / Room
SC
Cleveland, Sheila, Ed.S.
scleveland@mauryk12.org
Library



  Math  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Johnson, Randall
krjohnson@mauryk12.org
B209
Syllabus: Page 1, Page 2, Page 3
Unknown
Johnson, Ken
krjohnson@mauryk12.org
B202
Syllabus: Here
Unknown

M
Mackezyk, Rhoda
mackezykr@mauryk12.org
B211
Syllabus: Pre Cal Syllabus, Pre Cal Pacing Guide, SAILS Pacing Guide
Unknown
Mason, Dianna
dmason@mauryk12.org
A202
Syllabus: Algebra 1, Geometry
MCDaniel
McDaniel, Patricia
pmmcdaniel@mauryk12.org
B207
Syllabus: Here
Penland
Penland, Nathan
npenland@mauryk12.org
B200
Syllabus: Algebra II, Physics
Tate_M
Tate, Michael
mtate@mauryk12.org
B113
Syllabus: Here
Unknown

Vanderhoef, Pauline
boylanp@mauryk12.org
A206
Syllabus: Algebra I, Algebra I Honors, Geometry Honors

Online Textbooks: my.hrw.com
Alg.1: UN is springhill1  PW is raiders,
Alg.2: UN is algebra201  PW is raiders,
Geometry: UN is hgeox  PW is raiders.

 

Unknown
Worley, Maria
mworley@mauryk12.org
A204
Syllabus: Here



  PE/Life Wellness  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Furtaw, Josh
jfurtaw@mauryk12.org
Gym
Unknown
Mitchell, Shannon 
Email: TBA
Gym
Unknown
Smith, Zach
zsmith@mauryk12.org
GYM
Unknown
Thurman, Windy
wthurman@mauryk12.org
Gym
Unknown
Young, Jimmy
youngj3@mauryk12.org
Gym



  Science  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Brown, Elizabeth
ebrown@mauryk12.org 
B206
Syllabus
Safety Agreement
Social Media: Twitter

Unknown
Brown, Tyler
rtbrown@mauryk12.org
A211
Syllabus: Here
Dotson
Dotson, Stephen S. Ph.D.
sdotson@mauryk12.org
B201
Syllabus: Chemistry I, Chemistry II

Unknown
Emmons, Jay
jemmons@mauryk12.org
A213
Parker
Parker, Tonya, M.ED. 
tparker@mauryk12.org 
B205
Unknown
Proctor, John
proctorj@mauryk12.org
B203
Unknown
Reasons, Kristen, M.Ed. 
reasonsk@mauryk12.org
A209
Syllabus: Geology, Environmental Science, Physical Science
Unknown
Thompson, Leah
thompsonL3@mauryk12.org
B204



  Special Education  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Brackney, Rick
brackneyr@mauryk12.org
B117
Unknown
Busby, Jason
jbusby@mauryk12.org
A105
Cassaza
Casazza, Cody
ccasazza@mauryk12.org 
A105
Unknown
Hoover, Kami
khoover@mauryk12.org
A105
Unknown
Lovvorn, Mark
lovvornm@mauryk12.org
A105
Unknown
McNabb, Brittany
bmcnabb@mauryk12.org
B123
Unknown
VanMatre, Colleen
cvanmatre@mauryk12.org
A105



  Social Studies  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Deschamps, Nick
deschampsn@mauryk12.org
A101
Unknown
Farmer, John
farmerj3@mauryk12.org
B109
Unknown
Fisher, William
wfisher@mauryk12.org 
1st Period - B110, 2nd Period - B111, 4th Period - Gym, 5th Period - B109, 6th Periond - B113, 7th Period - B102
Unknown
Fowler, Melissa, M.Ed. 
fowlerm1@mauryk12.org
A200
Syllabus: Personal Finance, World History
Unknown
Horton, Matt
bhorton@mauryk12.org
B110
Moss
Moss, Jonathan B.
jmoss@mauryk12.org
A207
Syllabus: World History, U.S. History
Unknown
Redd, Tim
reddt@mauryk12.org
A203
Mrs. Stewmon
Stewmon, Pat, M.Ec. 
pstewmon@mauryk12.org
B104
Syllabus: Here



  Vanguard  
Name / Email / Room
Unknown
Lamm, Paul
lammp@mauryk12.org
G107


If you couldn't find your teacher on the list, check the Staff tab to see if your teacher is listed there.
Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org

Last Updated 5/22/2017 @ 8:17AM CST